Luca M – Ruffie – Delusion Music

Delusion Music just came out with an amazing groovy release by Luca M, titled “Ruffie”!

Buy here:

SUPPORTERS: Bebetta, Kreature, Andres Campo, Robert Owens, Markantonio, Juanito, Marki Nastic, Gramophonedzie, Luigi Madonna, Marco Carola, Black Girl / White Girl, Nasser Baker, Ernest & Frank, Jhonsson, Joe T Vannelli, Dj Fronter, Belocca, Sossa, Andrew Meller, Raffa FL, Joseph Capriati, Atapy, Hillinger, Paco Osuna, Tim Baresko, Barbur, Rene Amesz, Shiba San, Rodriguez Jr, Vanilla Ace, Chris Fortier, Richie Hawtin and many others!

Leave a Reply