Sebastian Wojkowski – Welcome Back – Ametist Records

Supported by Treasure Fingers, Dandi & Ugo, Eelke Kleijn, Miss Mee, Paco Osuna, Luigi Madonna, Shahrokh Dini(Compost Blacklabel/Moodmusic),Sam Divine, Joseph Capriati and many others!

ARTISTS: Sebastian Wojkowski
TITLE: Welcome Back
LABEL: Ametist Records
GENRE: Tech House
FORMAT: Digital
RELEASE DATE: 10/07/2017

01. Sebastian Wojkowski – Welcome Back (Original Mix)
02. Sebastian Wojkowski – Welcome Back (Thorsten Hammer & Ben Muetsch Remix)

Sebastian Wojkowski, after his “Jackie’s Piano EP”, is back on Ametist Records with a new single titled “Welcome Back”. The track will lead you to a trip into fresh melodic tech-house routes, pushing your exploration to the borders of electronica. Your travel companions will be Thorsten Hammer & Ben Muetsch, who crafted a more groovy oriented remix, keeping the dreamy flavor of the original mix.